Central States Numismatic Society

Serving the Numismatic Community since 1939


CSNS Officers

Past Presidents of CSNS

Past CSNS Presidents

Join Central States Today »


Karen Jach

- Wisconsin
CSNS President Karen Jach
Email: CSNSPresident@gmail.com

Vice President
David G. Heinrich

- Ohio
Dave Heinrich CSNS Vice President
Email: CSNSVP@gmail.com

Immediate Past President
Bruce D. Perdue

- Illinois CSNS Past President Bruce Perdue Aurora, IL
email: bdperdue1 @ netscape.net

Patricia Foley

Patricia Foley CSNS Secretary
P.O. Box 210710
Milwaukee, WI 53221
E-mail: foleylawoffice@gmail.com

Jack D. Huggins, Jr.

Jack Huggins Treasurer PO Box 24267, Belleville, IL 62223-9267
Email: hug511@aol.com

Board of Governors

Brett Irick

MichiganBrett Irick CSNS Governor

Andrew Kimmel

WisconsinCSNS Governor

Michael Curran

Iowa CSNS Governor

W. Ray Lockwood

IndianaRay Lockwood CSNS Governor

Bradley Karoleff

Ohio CSNS Governor

Francis Hawks

KansasCSNS Governor

Larry Schneider

North DakotaCSNS Governor

James Moores

MissouriCSNS Governor

Gregory Oglesby

MissouriCSNS Governor Bill Brandimore, Wisconsin

Appointed Officials

Convention General Chairman

Kevin Foley

Convention Chairman Kevin Foley PO Box 589, Milwaukee, WI 53201
Phone: 414-807-0116
E-mail: kevinsfoley.kf@gmail.com

Bourse Chairman

Patricia Foley

CSNS Bourse Chairman Patricia Foley Law Office of Patricia R. Foley
131 West Layton Avenue - Suite 212
Milwaukee, WI 53201
(414) 698-6498
FAX (414) 747-9490

Legal Counsel

Steven Bieda

CSNS Legal Counsel Steve Bieda P.O.Box 1311, Warren, MI 48090-1311

Convention Exhibit Chairperson

Jack Huggins

CSNS Exhibit Chairman Jack Huggins PO Box 24267
Belleville, IL 62223-9267
Email: hug511@aol.com

Editor / Ad Manager

Gerry Tebben

Centinel Editor Gerry Tebbens PO Box 82125
Columbus, Ohio 43202
Ph.: 614-263-1006
E-mail: gtebben@columbus.rr.com


Bruce D. Perdue

CSNS Webmaster Bruce PerdueEmail: webmaster@centralstatesnumismaticsociety.org

The Officers and Governors meet once a year. At the Spring Convention. If needed a Fall conference call is scheduled. The officers and governors are elected to two-year terms by the membership. The Legal Counsel, Editor, Education Director, Secretary, Treasurer, Webmaster, Convention Chairman, and Exhibit Chairman are appointed positions.

A copy of the CSNS Constitution and By-Laws can be found Here >>> Constitution and By Laws

A copy of the Central States Ethics Statement can be found here >>> CSNS Ethics Statement

Return to Top


SilverTowne Coins and Bullion
SilverTown Mint Ad graphic

two dollar education note

CSNS 75th Anniversary Redbook

To become a sponsor of the CSNS Convention, contact kevinsfoley.kf@gmail.com

  To advertise on the CSNS Website contact the Web Master

For more information on advertising see »Advertising